People 

People


Miodrag Bolic
Director

Associate Professor
www.site.uottawa.ca/~mbolic
Email: mbolic@uottawa.ca
 
           
 


Current Members


 




 
Majed Rostamian
M.A.Sc, student.
Email: rostamian@uottawa.ca

 
Jing Wang
Ph.D student, China Scholarship Council scholar
Email: jwang226@uottawa.ca
Hassan Roshan
M.A.Sc, student.
Email: mrosh090@uottawa.ca
   



Associated Members


Dr. Mustapha Yagoub

Professor
www.site.uottawa.ca/~myagoub/
email:myagoub@site.uottawa.ca

Dr. Pankaj Mishra

Scientist
Central Institute of Mining & Fuel Research, Jharkhand, India

Dr. Hongbo Guo

Post Doctoral Fellow
University of British Columbia,
email:hongbog@ece.ubc.ca
 



Former Members


 





 
Alain Tran
Ph.D, student,
Email: atran@site.uottawa.ca

 
Alexey Borisenko
M.A.Sc, student.
www.site.uottawa.ca/~abori021
Email: abori021@uottawa.ca

 
Li Tzu Hao
M.A.Sc, student.
Email: tli102@uottawa.ca